Board of Directors

Friends of Colt Creek State Park, Inc.

 To reach a board member visit the contact us page.

Board 3Paula Dockery, President

Margaret VonEhr, First Vice President

Cathy Jones, Second Vice President

Julie Townsend, Treasurer

Alice Collins, Secretary

Board Members:

Larry Durrence

Reba Y. Mazak

Frank O’Rielly

Karen Turbeville